BSC Glasgow – Retained & New Signings List

BSC Glasgow are proud to say that in addition to Stephen Swift and his staff agreeing to stay at the club, we have also signed up aΒ  number of the first team squad for the 2018/19 season.

New signings, players leaving the club, and other news will also appear here during the close-season so keep ’em peeled.

Players IN

  • Ross Smith [Stirling Albion]
  • Bryan Prunty [Free Agent]
  • John Mitchell [Stranraer]
  • David Verlaque [Clydebank]
  • Thomas Orr [Queen’s Park]
  • Declan Hughes [East Kilbride]


  • Ryan Marshall
  • Matt Niven
  • Ryan McStay
  • Stevie Murray
  • Martin Grehan
  • Jamie Mills
  • Stephen Barr
  • Josh McArthur
  • Spencer Brown
  • Robbie Duncan
  • John Tennent

Players OUT

  • Robbie McNab [East Stirlingshire]
  • Gary Redpath [Globetrotting]