BSC Glasgow FC 2020/21 Squad Numbers

Ahead of the 2020/21 season, BSC Glasgow FC are pleased to announce our squad numbers.

1 Ryan Marshall
2 Jamie McCormack
3 Jamie Mills
5 Ross Smith (C)
6 Andy Geggan
7 Jamie Hamilton
8 Declan Hughes
9 Ryan Tierney
10 Michael Anderson
11 Alfie Agyeman
12 Ross Lindsay
14 Jamie Ballantyne
15 Declan Fitzpatrick
16 Conor McBrearty
17 Arran Ross

18 Ben Reilly
19 Zander Easdale

20 Ross Lyon
21 Stephen Barr
23 Cammy MacNair
24 Ayden Nicol

Replica kit will be available through our first team online shop brought to you by The Football Nation – so make sure you order your favourite player’s number!

For those who have read this far and are into kit news… we will be playing in our Nicolson Accountancy sponsored 2019/20 home shirt which was introduced in our Fifth Round Scottish Cup tie with Hibernian last season, and will be launching a new Joma change kit in due course.